contact us

Contact us for a free estimate.

  • Angies Logo
  • HomeAdvisor-Logo
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
 contact us today!
 513-575-6119

Serving the Tri-State &

Greater Cincinnati Areas!

5.0   |  03-15-2019

Review by John Sara in Anderson, OH

Project: Sump Pump Replacement

"Great. They were timely,  professional and reasonable. Would definitely recommend."

5.0   |  01-10-2019

Review by Donald M. in Loveland, OH

Project: Waterproof a Basement or Foundation

"Very professional personnel with a clear focus on fixing issues. Hard working honest people. Definitely hire again and refer to anyone that I know."

5.0   |  12-14-2018

Review by Patrick L. in Cincinnati, OH

Project: Repair a Concrete Foundation

"Very timely, quick to respond and get the job completed in a quality fashion."

5.0   |  12-10-2018

Review by Richard T. in Cincinnati, OH

Project: Repair or Replace a Sump Pump

"Quick response and reasonably priced. I would recommend for basement waterproofing services."

5.0   |  03-25-2019

Review by Eric Kottner in Fairfield, OH

Project: Crawl Space Encapsulation

"The project went well."

5.0   |  11-01-2018

Review by Terry H. in Cincinnati, OH

Project: Install Interior Foundation Drains or Sump Pump

"Lonnie came out on a busy rainy Halloween night an installed my sump pump battery backup. Tested it out an showed me how to work it. He's a very pleasant person an did a wonderful job. Will hire again when needed."

5.0   |  10-16-2018

Review by Angie L. in Cincinnati, OH

Project: Install Interior Foundation Drains or Sump Pump

"Lonnie was excellent. He provided caring customer service, careful attention to detail, fair pricing, and was willing to go above and beyond to help us get the project done as soon as possible. I highly recommend this company."

5.0   |  03-4-2019

Review by Alan H. in Batavia, OH

Project: Sump Pump Installation

"They were prompt to respond,

costs were presented up front, 

work done quickly, efficiently, 

neatly."

5.0   |  10-31-2018

Review by Margo H. in Bethel, OH

Project: Install Interior Foundation Drains or Sump Pump

"Lonnie and his crew were awesome. The project was to install 2 sump pumps in the basement. I was amazed at the extent of this project. Lonnie was very professional and friendly. He made sure i knew every part of the project and what he was doing. From beginning to the end it was a very smooth install and super quality. Basement Worx is the only company I would recommend."

5.0   |  11-23-2018

Review by Mike H. in Hebron, KY

Project: Install Interior Foundation Drains, Sump Pump, & I-Beams

"Internal French drains basement with new sump pumps & foundation damage remediation

Very professional and responsive. After they finished the job, one area of new French drain needed attention and Lonnie returned immediately to fix the issue, which he did."